Meet The Team

We would like to introduce you to our staff:

Senior Leadership Team and Safeguarding Team

Headteacher: Mrs Tess McQuade (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Headteacher (Phase 1 - Early Years and Year 1):

Mrs Charlotte Brazier (DSO)

Assistant Headteacher (Phase 2 - Years 2, 3 and 4):

Mrs Jacqueline White (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Headteacher (Phase 3 - Years 5 and 6):

Mr Justin Pye (DSO)

SENDco: Miss Lucy Nisbet (DSO)

Pastoral Lead and ELSA (Emotional Literacy Support Assistant):

Mrs Calla Haycock-Hall (DSO)

Nursery Lead Teacher and EHA Lead: Miss Alex Crawford (DSO, Designated teacher for LAC, PLAC and SGO)

Cross Trust Assessment and Senior Leader: Mrs Joanne James


Nursery Team

Lead Teacher: Miss Alex Crawford

Key Workers: Mrs Carly Butters, Mrs Karla Connelly, Miss Leanne Johnston, Mrs Claudia Andronache

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Sheena Griffiths-Baker, Agnes McRobbie, Lachlan Mackenzie and Klaudia Dyduch

Reception Team

Teachers: Mrs Charlotte Brazier, Mrs Nic McNab and Miss Lucy Nisbet

Support Staff: Mrs Lynne Dorman (Higher Level SEND Practitioner), Miss Louise McAuliffe, Mrs Gema Rooney, Mrs Kayleigh Konarczak and Mrs Andrea Rzymski

Year One Team

Teachers: Mrs Georgia Briscoe, Mrs Lisa Miller and Miss Marleigh Muir

Support Staff: Mrs Sarah Dredge (HLTA), Miss Paris Rummey, Miss Melissa Cunningham and Agnes McRobbie

Year Two Team

Teachers: Miss Sophie Rossa and Miss Lisa Boyle

Support Staff: Miss Stephanie Colgan, Mrs Charlotte Reed, Mrs Chantelle Wood (HLTA)

Year Three Team

Teachers: Mr James Williams, Miss Sue Mathie and Mrs Sarah Smith

Support Staff: Ms Debs Innocent and Mrs Danielle Chadwick

Year Four Team

Teachers: Mrs Jacqueline White, Mrs Annalee Blake and Mrs Charley Dale

Support Staff: Miss Kirstie Martin

Year Five Team

Teachers: Mr Harry Barwell and Miss Amy Wheeliker

Support Staff: Miss Kristina Martin, Mrs Caz McCrossan and Mrs Joann Robinson

Year Six Team

Teachers: Mr Justin Pye, Mrs Katie Barratt, Mrs Sarah Larrett and Mrs Jessie Clennett

Support Staff: Mrs Chantelle Wood

Lunchtime Supervisors

Stephanie Colgan (Lead), Laura Curston,Dawn Harrison, Melissa Cunningham, Louise McAuliffe, Branka Spirkoska, Lennon Mackenzie, Lachlan Mackenzie, Rachel Hollyhead, Tara Whitty, Hannah Hollyhead, Hilary Vetere (Nursery), Klaudia Dyduch, and Mei Curston.

SEND Midday supervisors: Louise McAuliffe, Charlotte Reed, Kayleigh Konarczak, Danielle Chadwick and Gema Rooney and Mrs Calla Haycock-Hall (calm lunch)

Site and Cleaning Staff

Site Supervisor: Mr Andrew Lyons

Head Cleaner: Laura Curston

Cleaners: Hannah Hollyhead, Rachel Hollyhead, Dawn Harrison, Mei Curston and Tara Whitty

Administration Staff

School Bursar: Mrs Sarah Russell-Thompson

HR Administrator: Miss Aimee Fogg

Administrator and Attendance Officer: Mrs Nikki Moxam

Administrator (Safeguarding and SEND): Mrs Jenny Forshaw

Wrap around care

Breakfast Club: Avalynn Macneil, Kristina Martin, Klaudia Dyduch, Branka Spirkoska (EY) and Andrea Rzymski (EY)

Teatime Club: Kristina Martin, Ava Macneil (Cook), Nasima Khanam (Cook), Hilary Vetere, Catherine Foulds, Evie Medland, Lennon Mackenzie, Lachlan Mackenzie and Lily Truss (EY)